AFD History

Board of Directors

"Clybourne Park" 2015

Board 2019-2020

President: Judy Weinberg


Vice President: Cynthia Marsden


Treasurer: Lindsay Hurley


Recording Secretary: Colleen Locke


Membership Secretary: Marie Gertje


Program Director: Jaie Deschene


Publicity Director: Nancy Rogier


House Directors: Charlie Carr and Shayna Loeffler


Technical Director: Greg Mancusi-Ungaro


Development Director: Abby Seidel


Box Office Director: Gareth Williams


Investment Committee: Brian Rehrig, Stu Kazin, Rich Treviño

Nominating Committee: Jim Grana, Iain Bason, Shelley Brown

Bylaws & Policies

AFD Theatre Bylaws: Updated April 2019.

AFD Sexual Harassment Policy: Uploaded 2019.

AFD Code of Conduct: Updated May 2019.

© 2019 AFD  |  Photos by Leslie Maiocco, Brigid Davis, Mary Babic   |  781-646-5922  |  22 Academy Street  Arlington, MA

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon