Dirty rotten, maybe. Talented, for sure. Most excellent cast announced...

We are thrilled to announce our cast for "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels" May 3-19, directed by Ryan Began with music direction by James Haupt and choreography by Daisy Giunta!

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Lawrence Jameson: Nicholas Mann Freddy Benson: Jeff Mitchell Christine Colgate: Heather Pruiksma Andre Thibault: Craig Howard Muriel Eubanks: Karen Fanale Jolene: Vanessa Calantropo


Kelly Duffy Cara Guappone Jocelyn Hesse Liz Ruark Joel Hersh Nate Krantz Dan Murray Nick Stevens

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2019 AFD  |  Photos by Leslie Maiocco, Brigid Davis, Mary Babic

info@afdtheatre.org   |  781-646-5922  |  22 Academy Street  Arlington, MA

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon